Pipes and Fittings

Pipes are long, cylindrical tubes that are used to transport fluids (liquids or gases) or to protect electrical and optical cables and wires. They are typically made of materials such as metal, plastic, or concrete.

Fittings are used to connect pipes together, or to connect pipes to other pieces of equipment such as pumps, valves, or appliances. They can be made from a variety of materials, including metal, plastic, and rubber. Some common types of fittings include elbows, tees, couplings, adapters, and flanges.

Pipes and fittings are used in a wide range of applications, including plumbing, heating and cooling systems, industrial manufacturing, and construction. The selection of the right pipe and fitting material and size depends on the application and the type of fluid or gas being transported.

Show Filter

Price

Price: SAR 0.00 SAR 0.00

color

Class

SCH

Type

Pipes are long, cylindrical tubes that are used to transport fluids (liquids or gases) or to protect electrical and optical cables and wires. They are typically made of materials such as metal, plastic, or concrete.

Fittings are used to connect pipes together, or to connect pipes to other pieces of equipment such as pumps, valves, or appliances. They can be made from a variety of materials, including metal, plastic, and rubber. Some common types of fittings include elbows, tees, couplings, adapters, and flanges.

Pipes and fittings are used in a wide range of applications, including plumbing, heating and cooling systems, industrial manufacturing, and construction. The selection of the right pipe and fitting material and size depends on the application and the type of fluid or gas being transported.

Showing 1–20 of 500 Results

Our Clients

الأنابيب وملحقاتها

 
الأنابيب عبارة عن أنابيب أسطوانية طويلة تستخدم لنقل السوائل (السوائل أو الغازات) أو لحماية الكابلات والأسلاك الكهربائية والبصرية. عادة ما تكون مصنوعة من مواد مثل المعدن أو البلاستيك أو الخرسانة.
 
تستخدم التركيبات لربط الأنابيب ببعضها البعض ، أو لتوصيل الأنابيب بقطع أخرى من المعدات مثل المضخات أو الصمامات أو الأجهزة. يمكن أن تكون مصنوعة من مجموعة متنوعة من المواد ، بما في ذلك المعدن والبلاستيك والمطاط. تتضمن بعض الأنواع الشائعة من التركيبات الأكواع ، والمحملات ، والوصلات ، والمحولات ، والشفاه.
 
تُستخدم الأنابيب والتجهيزات في مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات ، بما في ذلك أنظمة السباكة والتدفئة والتبريد والتصنيع الصناعي والبناء. يعتمد اختيار الأنبوب المناسب ومواد التركيب والحجم على التطبيق ونوع السائل أو الغاز الذي يتم نقله.
Show Filter

السعر

السعر: ر.س 0.00 ر.س 0.00

اللون

كلاس

جدول

النوع

 
الأنابيب عبارة عن أنابيب أسطوانية طويلة تستخدم لنقل السوائل (السوائل أو الغازات) أو لحماية الكابلات والأسلاك الكهربائية والبصرية. عادة ما تكون مصنوعة من مواد مثل المعدن أو البلاستيك أو الخرسانة.
 
تستخدم التركيبات لربط الأنابيب ببعضها البعض ، أو لتوصيل الأنابيب بقطع أخرى من المعدات مثل المضخات أو الصمامات أو الأجهزة. يمكن أن تكون مصنوعة من مجموعة متنوعة من المواد ، بما في ذلك المعدن والبلاستيك والمطاط. تتضمن بعض الأنواع الشائعة من التركيبات الأكواع ، والمحملات ، والوصلات ، والمحولات ، والشفاه.
 
تُستخدم الأنابيب والتجهيزات في مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات ، بما في ذلك أنظمة السباكة والتدفئة والتبريد والتصنيع الصناعي والبناء. يعتمد اختيار الأنبوب المناسب ومواد التركيب والحجم على التطبيق ونوع السائل أو الغاز الذي يتم نقله.

يعرض 1–20 من 500 النتائج

عملاؤنا